intense sensations

A captive in his arms

Posted on: July 9, 2011

I am always on the lookout for good erotic writing by women for women. I have downloaded quite a few samples from Amazon Kindle but I am frequently disappointed. That’s why I’ve started to look further afield and prowl around for some more exciting writing.

A writer I found on Smashwords is Hannah Thackeray, whose Regency romances are nicely steamy and very well-written.

I enjoyed A captive in his arms and will sample the others in the same series when time permits and I am in the mood.

Do you have something to get off your chest?

Books by Vanessa Wu

Lure of the Feminine

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 30,177 other followers

Twitter

